Registry of Burials

SEARCH REGISTRY

The Registry of Burials below was begun in the 1990s by cemetery staff and covers interments made through December 2021. While it contains 14,472 name entries, the data is incomplete and the registry does not presume to include all the burials in the cemetery prior to 2021.

Other ways to find information about, and locations of, the residents of Grove Street Cemetery are listed on the Resources for Discovery page of our website.

Displaying 14431 - 14460 of 14473
Name Date of Birth Date of Death Date of Burialsort ascending Location
Parmalee, Abigail North Wall
Ploeger, Dorthe Sycamore
Simoni, William Tier l
Sperry, Miles Tuesday, January 30, 1866 43 Laurel Ave.
Street, Sarah M.L. Wednesday, March 16, 1853 10 Maple Ave.
Weed, H.W. Friday, May 1, 1807 63 Locust Ave.
Willcox, Henry A. Wednesday, January 3, 1855 61 Linden Ave.
Ames, Uri 43 E. Locust
Anson, Edward Sycamore Ave.
Austin, Marie 30 Magnolia
Ball, John West Wall
Dickerman, Elisha 4 Locust Ave.
Dwight, Emily Cecilia Saturday, July 19, 1890 30 Locust Ave.
Fellowes, Emma Sunday, May 23, 1852 56 Spruce
Flagg, William McNeill Friday, August 15, 1856 51 Linden Ave.
Gilbert, C.A. Friday, January 10, 1834 36 Spruce
Glynn, James (U.S.N.) Saturday, May 13, 1871 77 Spruce
Graham, Edward C. Tuesday, May 24, 1842 78 Sycamore
Hayes, Ezekiel 14 Sylvan Ave.
Herrick, Edward C. Wednesday, June 11, 1862 25 Linden Ave.
Hitchcock, Laura Monday, March 31, 1851 18 Spruce
Hotchkiss, Henry 12 Sylvan Ave.
Howarth, Thomas Friday, September 3, 1847 30 Magnolia
Huggins, Samuel Sunday, October 27, 1811 54 Cypress
Hutchins, (blank) E. Tuesday, April 7, 1874 2 Sylvan Ave.
Jones, Frederick S. Friday, January 14, 1944 65 Cedar Ave
King, Joseph 37 Laurel Ave.
Merriman, Samuel Sunday, October 13, 1805 4 Linden Ave
Mix, Edward B. 6 Sylvan Ave.
Munson, Eneas (M.D.) Friday, June 16, 1826 16 Maple Ave