Registry of Burials

SEARCH REGISTRY

The Registry of Burials below was begun in the 1990s by cemetery staff and covers interments made through December 2021. While it contains 14,472 name entries, the data is incomplete and the registry does not presume to include all the burials in the cemetery prior to 2021.

Other ways to find information about, and locations of, the residents of Grove Street Cemetery are listed on the Resources for Discovery page of our website.

Displaying 451 - 480 of 14473
Name Date of Birth Date of Death Date of Burial Locationsort ascending
Davidson, Charles Potter's Field
Davidson, Julianna Sunday, November 7, 1875 Potter's Field
Davie, John Caleb Tuesday, November 18, 1873 Potter's Field
Davis, Marion B. Monday, March 6, 1876 Potter's Field
Deike, Frederic Monday, March 29, 1869 Potter's Field
Dennis, Hopnor Tuesday, January 31, 1871 Potter's Field
Dennis, John Henry Saturday, July 27, 1872 Potter's Field
Mabel, (blank) Tuesday, June 28, 1870 Potter's Field
Didymus, Anna Monday, April 29, 1872 Potter's Field
Diettrich, George Thursday, March 23, 1871 Potter's Field
Dinnis, Mabel Potter's Field
Downs, Emily Alice Potter's Field
Dublin, Richard Monday, March 29, 1869 Potter's Field
Dudley, Florence C. Monday, June 7, 1869 Potter's Field
Dullivan, Minnie L. Thursday, August 29, 1872 Potter's Field
Dunn, Cyrus Saturday, July 27, 1872 Potter's Field
Dunn, James Wednesday, July 15, 1874 Potter's Field
Edwards, Amelia Monday, May 3, 1880 Potter's Field
Elliger, Peter Potter's Field
Ellis, George Saturday, May 7, 1870 Potter's Field
Erlacher, Victor Friday, September 4, 1874 Potter's Field
Ferris, Elizabeth Monday, January 20, 1879 Potter's Field
Fitzgerald, Maria Monday, August 21, 1871 Potter's Field
Framan, James F. Potter's Field
Francisco, Louise Wednesday, May 3, 1876 Potter's Field
Francisco, Sarah Ann Saturday, December 18, 1869 Potter's Field
Frazer, Charles H. Sunday, July 18, 1875 Potter's Field
Frazer, Priscilla Thursday, February 6, 1873 Potter's Field
Freeman, Fanny Thursday, September 7, 1871 Potter's Field
Freeman, Henry Monday, July 13, 1874 Potter's Field