Registry of Burials

SEARCH REGISTRY

The Registry of Burials below was begun in the 1990s by cemetery staff and covers interments made through December 2021. While it contains 14,472 name entries, the data is incomplete and the registry does not presume to include all the burials in the cemetery prior to 2021.

Other ways to find information about, and locations of, the residents of Grove Street Cemetery are listed on the Resources for Discovery page of our website.

Displaying 241 - 270 of 14473
Name Date of Birth Date of Deathsort descending Date of Burial Location
Harris, Charles P. 6 Holly Ave.
Hayes, Ezekiel 4 Pine Ave.
Hooker, Henry D. 25 Maple Ave.
Hotchkiss, Henry C. Friday, December 7, 1883 11 Laurel Ave.
Howarth, William S. Sunday, November 6, 1881 30 Magnolia
Huggins, Samuel 54 Cypress
Atwater, Mary C. 21 Linden Ave.
Babbitt, Philo Monday, April 24, 1893 25 Magnolia
Baker, Eunice Tuesday, October 23, 1849 79 Locust Ave.
Bartholomew, Moses Saturday, April 28, 1804 15 Magnolia
Beach, Rebecca D. Tuesday, September 26, 1893 64 Cypress
Benedict, Charles W. Sunday, April 1, 1832 22 Spruce Ave.
Bishop, Ebenezer H. 38 Cedar Ave.
Blanchard, Eldridge G. Thursday, May 4, 1848 14 Holly Ave.
Bowles, Ernest Saturday, February 25, 1871 Potter's Field
Bradley, Julia Ann 55 Locust Ave.
Bristol, Louis H. Thursday, July 21, 1910 52 Laurel Ave.
Bulkeley, Edward Friday, December 17, 1880 45 Locust Ave.
Alling, Fernando M. Wednesday, November 18, 1885 10 Spruce Ave.
Allen, Heman B Monday, June 1, 1891 73 Sycamore
Ives, Elihu L. (Jr.) Monday, June 9, 1884 9 Holly Ave.
Leavenworth, Olivia Saturday, February 24, 1883 15 Ivy Path
McLagon, Adelaide 65 Locust Ave.
Mix, Nathaniel North Wall
Osborn, Infant Friday, December 8, 1871
Park, Herbert A. 73 Sycamore
Peck, Jesse Saturday, March 11, 1882 65 Central Ave.
Perkins, William B. 19 Spruce
Siebke, (blank) Wednesday, December 19, 1877
Sperry, Abbie M. Monday, October 14, 1912 43 Laurel Ave.