Board of Directors

Grove Street Cemetery

The Proprietors of the Grove Street Cemetery are represented by the Standing Committee which oversees the operation of the cemetery and supervises the management of its finances to ensure the continued fiscal soundness of the cemetery. The Standing Committee consists of individuals who are elected annually.

Members of the Standing Committee

Charles H. Long, President
Gerald E. Gaab, Vice President
J. Lloyd Suttle, Treasurer
Eleanor C.
Babbitt, Clerk
Anne T. Calabresi
Charles D. Ellis
Ellen Kelly Ginsberg
Judith D. Hackman
Cindy Leffell
Lorraine D. Siggins
C. Michael Tucker

Friends of the Grove Street Cemetery, Inc.

Friends of the Grove Street Cemetery is administered by an elected Board of Directors composed of persons committed to the organization’s purposes. 

Members of the Board of Directors

Michael Morand, Chair
John N. Deming, Jr., Secretary
Benjamin L. Sandweiss, Treasurer
Cordalie Benoit
Tina Burgett
Darlene M. Casella
Henry Dynia
Channing Harris
Karin Krochmal
Millie C. Legenhausen
Daniel Lovins
Sandra Markham
Emma Norden
Jill M. Snyder
Charles Warner, Jr.