Registry of Burials

SEARCH REGISTRY

The Registry of Burials below was begun in the 1990s by cemetery staff and covers interments made through December 2021. While it contains 14,472 name entries, the data is incomplete and the registry does not presume to include all the burials in the cemetery prior to 2021.

Other ways to find information about, and locations of, the residents of Grove Street Cemetery are listed on the Resources for Discovery page of our website.

Displaying 421 - 450 of 14503
Name Date of Birth Date of Death Date of Burial Location
Atkinson, Sarah A. Sunday, June 4, 1939 Thursday, August 24, 1939 28 Central Ave.
Attwater, Charles B. Tuesday, November 1, 1864 26 Cypress Ave.
Attwater, Elisha West Wall
Attwater, Elisha M. Monday, March 4, 1889 26 Cypress Ave.
Attwater, Elizabeth Sunday, October 24, 1858 26 Cypress Ave.
Attwater, Elnathan Thursday, February 27, 1845 8 Maple Ave.
Attwater, Grace 26 Cypress Ave.
Attwater, Hannah West Wall
Attwater, Hannah M. Friday, January 19, 1855 39 Central Ave.
Attwater, Jannet K. Wednesday, June 5, 1833 8 Maple Ave.
Attwater, Jonathan Thursday, January 22, 1852 8 Maple Ave.
Attwater, Margaret Tuesday, September 2, 1834 8 Maple Ave.
Attwater, Margarett Thursday, January 3, 1878 Monday, January 7, 1878 8 Maple Ave.
Attwater, Ruth West Wall
Attwater, Ruth C. Wednesday, October 12, 1853 8 Maple Ave.
Attwater, Samuel West Wall
Attwater, Sarah B. Saturday, January 31, 1852 68 Central Ave.
Attwater, Thomas Friday, January 17, 1873 8 Maple Ave.
Attwater, Thomas Thursday, August 21, 1828 68 Central Ave.
Attwater, Thomas Wednesday, September 13, 1815 8 Maple Ave.
Attwater, Thomas B. Thursday, July 14, 1870 7 Holly Ave.
Atwater, Abel West Wall
Atwater, Abel Ward 26 Cypress Ave.
Atwater, Abiah Saturday, October 16, 1824 16 Sylvan Ave.
Atwater, Abiah Saturday, March 15, 1823 26 Cypress Ave.
Atwater, Abigail West Wall
Atwater, Abigail West Wall
Atwater, Abigail 25 Sycamore
Atwater, Abigail North Wall
Atwater, Abigail Saturday, March 10, 1827 26 Cypress Ave.