Registry of Burials

SEARCH REGISTRY

The Registry of Burials below was begun in the 1990s by cemetery staff and covers interments made through December 2021. While it contains 14,472 name entries, the data is incomplete and the registry does not presume to include all the burials in the cemetery prior to 2021.

Other ways to find information about, and locations of, the residents of Grove Street Cemetery are listed on the Resources for Discovery page of our website.

Displaying 14281 - 14310 of 14473
Name Date of Birth Date of Death Date of Burial Location
Winthrop, Elizabeth W. Wednesday, October 28, 1863 14 Cedar Ave.
Winthrop, Francis B. Sunday, March 21, 1841 14 Cedar Ave.
Winthrop, Jeanette B. Friday, September 11, 1846 57 Central Ave.
Winthrop, Sarah C. Tuesday, March 5, 1861 14 Cedar Ave.
Winthrop, Theodore Monday, June 10, 1861 14 Cedar Ave.
Wise, Betsey 32 Central Ave.
Wise, Hannah Friday, October 18, 1811 59 Linden Ave.
Wise, Hannah G. 17 E. Laurel
Wise, Isaac T. Wednesday, October 10, 1821 32 Central Ave.
Wise, John North Wall
Wise, John Wednesday, July 14, 1858 32 Central Ave.
Wise, John Thursday, May 12, 1803 59 Linden Ave.
Wise, Mary T. 32 Central Ave.
Wise, Sally 32 Central Ave.
Wise, Sally 17 E. Laurel
Wise, William 32 Central Ave.
Wiswall, William McAlpin Thursday, August 19, 1880 35 Locust Ave.
Witherell, Cornelia T. Monday, May 4, 1914 Single Grave
Wolcott, Ann M. Tuesday, April 8, 1879 Thursday, April 10, 1879 75 Locust Ave.
Wolcott, Caroline E. Thursday, February 16, 1911 6 Sylvan Ave.
Wolcott, Emma F. Monday, November 28, 1870 46 Holly Ave.
Wolcott, Jane Friday, November 13, 1857 75 Locust Ave.
Wolcott, Jeremiah Saturday, September 26, 1896 75 Locust Ave.
Wolcott, John H. Wednesday, December 29, 1852 75 Locust Ave.
Wolcott, Jonny Thursday, November 19, 1857 75 Locust Ave.
Wolcott, Mary A. Monday, February 9, 1885 75 Locust Ave.
Wolcott, Timothy North Wall
Wood, Child of A.N. Friday, May 16, 1890 70 Sycamore
Wood, Frances E. 9 Spruce
Wood, James Monday, May 16, 1831 1 Linden Ave.